Doggie bandannas on the machine

Well I have been working on the bandannas for the event I am doing in Lake Worth on March 22nd. I was going to make a poo pouch as well but my daughter pooed pooed that idea so I will stick with the bandannas. I already have a lot of pouch pockets and dice pouches made so I should be ok with those. I still need to find a few more things to embroider on the bandannas, I don’t like having the same thing over and over, even if they are different sizes.

I have “Free Kisses”, “I adopted a human”, “Bad to the bone”, “All you need is love and a dog” and then there is a paw with angel wings that has the word rescue on it. I also found a thought bubble with the facebook heart ❤ in it.. Thought it was cute so I made one. Now I need to find a few more doggie sayings and I will do those.

I have some fabric with the pink breast cancer ribbon, thought about making a few bandannas that say “My Mommy is a survivor”. I am sure there are a lot of women that went through the struggles and they probably talked a lot to their dog.   Why? Because dogs will listen without answering. I know Elly does and I love her for that. She doesn’t judge me.

Well here it is midnight already, didn’t have a very productive weekend but I will need to set a goal and stick to it. Now time for bed.

Leave a Reply

